Life Is Love School
Life Is Love School
How To Survive a Difficult Breakup (Part I)
2
0:00
-10:04

How To Survive a Difficult Breakup (Part I)

2

We moved! Please visit LifeIsLoveSchool.com for the latest!

I’d love to hear from you! Please give me feedback on this anonymous survey. I am always looking for ways to help better, and I appreciate your feedback.

How do we stay strong after leaving a toxic relationship, so we don't get sucked back into it? 

Link To Podcasts: “How To Survive a Painful Breakup (Part I).”

In the article, "Why do I miss my abuser?" Yumay covered why it can feel so painful to leave someone that abused us. In this episode and next, Yumay will give you insights to help you stay strong during the no contact period, so you do not get sucked back into the toxic relationship you worked so hard to leave.

For more discussions, join us on Facebook at “Life Is Love School.”

2 Comments
Life Is Love School
Life Is Love School
Life is the school, love is the lesson and relationships are assignments designed to further us into learning to live in a deeper state of love.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Life is Love School